Environmentalist of the Year

Bryan Newland
We welcome Chairman Bryan Newland of the Bay
Mills Indian Community as our keynote speaker

Nominations are now open for the 2020 Environmentalist of the Year Awards and Celebration. Let us know who you think has made a difference for the environment. Choose a category and get started. We like to mix it up, so please explore past recipients.

The ceremony and celebration take place at the Milliken Auditorium/Dennos Museum on Friday, April 24, 2020. RSVP now.

Get Tickets Now

Environmentalist of the Year at Dennos Museum

Last year's EOY ceremony kicked off with drinks and hors d’oeuvres at the Dennos Museum


get updates